Planksgiving – New Day, New Plank

 

Hello! A habit I never thought I would be doing is a… 49 day plank challenge? Let me tell you the details…

A habit (in my words) is something that you do all the time and sometimes unintentionally. A new habit that we (as a class) were going to do is plank. Every time we come to class and every week we added 15 seconds to the timer. First, we did a thirty second plank the next week did a 45 second plank, the next a 1minute plank and so on. At first it was hard but as we went on it got easier and easier. A habit I would like to keep is reading. I love reading so it SEEMS as if I could keep it. But what about vacation? Would YOU take out the time you could have used to have fun to read? I know I wouldn’t. A habit I would like to do is to fix my bed every day. Seems easy right? Well, I have A LOT to do in the morning, so it’s not easy for me. Thank you for reading! Until Next Time!



“Even the easiest things can be the hardest tasks.”



 

print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *